Free Shipping - Orders Over $75.00 Buy Now, Pay Later with  

"Believe in You The Crystals Do"




$0.00 Update cart

Price excludes delivery, which is applied at checkout. Orders will be processed in AUD

Dangle - Chakra


x $18.50 = $18.50

1 Chakra Dangle
Approx. Length 35-40CM
Handmade with Love and Reiki Cleansed. 

#1 Root, Base of Spine - Red
Root Chakra is located at the perineum (base of your spine). Making it the Chakra closest to the earth, it is only natural that its function is with earthly grounding and physical survival. The root chakra is associated with your legs, feet, bones, large intestine, and adrenal glands. Blockage may manifest in ways of paranoia, fear, procrastination, and defensiveness which plays apart in your fight or flight response. #IAM
#2 Sacral, Navel - Orange
Sacral Chakra is located between the base of your spine and your navel.
This chakra is connected to emotion/s. This chakra represents desire, pleasure, s*xuality and creativity. Its association with your lower abdomen, kidneys, bladder, circulatory system and your reproductive organs and glands, means that blockage may manifest as emotional problems, compulsive, or obsessive behaviour. #IFEEL
#3 Solar Plexus, Celiac Plexus - Yellow
Solar Plexus chakra is located a few inches above the navel in the solar plexus area (celiac plexus). This chakra connected to your digestive system, muscles, pancreas, and adrenals. Holding your feelings of personal power, laughter, joy, and anger are held at the core of this chakra. Your sensitivity, ambition, and ability to achieve are stored within. Feeling a little off emotionally? Blockage in this chakra may manifest as anger, frustration, lack of direction or a sense of victimisation. #IDO
#4 Heart, Heart - Green
The location of this one is within its name, the heart. It is the centre of love, compassion, harmony, and peace. Some cultures refer to it as the house of the soul. This Chakra is Associate with your lungs, heart, arms, hands, and thymus gland. We fall in love through our heart Chakra, then that feeling of unconditional love moves to the emotional centre commonly known as the solar plexus. After that it moves into the sexual centre or Base Chakra where strong feelings of attraction can be released. When these energies move into the Base Chakra, we may have the desire to marry and settle down. Blockage can show itself as immune system, lung and heart problems, or manifest as inhumanity, lack of compassion or unprincipled behaviour. #ILOVE
#5 Throat, Throat - Blue
Located within the throat, this makes the throat chakra the hub of communication, creativity, self-expression, and judgement. It is associated with your Neck, shoulders, arms, hands, thyroid, and parathyroid glands. Connected with the senses of inner and outer hearing, the synthesising of ideas, healing, transformation, and purification. Blockage manifest as creative blocks, dishonesty, or general problems in communicating. #ITALK
#6 Third Eye, Forehead - Indigo
Located at the centre of your forehead slightly above eye level. This Chakra is used to question the spiritual nature of our life. It is the Chakra of question, perception and knowing. Connected to your inner vision, intuition, and wisdom. Your dreams for this life and recollections of other lifetimes are held in this Chakra. Blockage may manifest as lack of foresight, mental rigidity, ‘selective’ memory, and depression. #ISEE
#7 Crown, Head - Amethyst
Located at the top of your head. It is associated with the cerebral cortex, central nervous system, and the pituitary gland. It is connection is with information, understanding, acceptance and bliss. It is said to be your own place of connection to God, the Chakra of Divine purpose and personal destiny. Blockage may manifest as psychological. #IUNDERSTAND

Similar Products